Our team

It takes a caring team to lift up women in need of critical care for their spirit, soul, and body. From our case managers, administrative staff, and program staff, our goal is to help each guest begin a new life of freedom.

Staff Leadership

Susan Cox, MS, CDSVRP
Executive Director

Katie Naccarato, NSW
Assistant Director

Scott Tobey
Development Coordinator

Board of Directors

DaySpring Villa Board of Directors meet at 5:30pm at DaySpring Villa on the following dates:.

2019 Board of Directors

Rev. Bob Green, President
Patty Eck, Vice-President
Ron Lundin, Treasurer
Taylor Smith, Secretary
Radhika Aussieker
Pam Brock
William Coody
Dr. Ray Earley
LeeAnn Lewis
Vaunda Olivera
Judy White

John Nikkel
Jerene Robinson

2019 Board Meeting Dates

January 15, 2019
February 19, 2019
March 19, 2019
April 16, 2019
May 21, 2019
June 18, 2019
July 16, 209
August 20, 2019
September 17, 2019
October 15, 2019
November 19, 2019
December 17, 2019